Chicago

24Sep09

image

image

I’m here at SourceForge’s gathering in Chicago. First is an image of Geoff. The lighting isn’t that poor. The camera on my G1 is. The LED in his neck is real. We headed out to Elephant and Castle for Strongbow and Guiness. Second is the view from my room. Not clickable, because the quality is crap. You’ll have to believe me that the view is good. Not that I’d want to see it from the posh room here at the W. Suuuper fancy.

No Responses Yet to “Chicago”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

