Introducing the Coworkers to Jason’s Deli

05Sep09

image

So I’m driving to PetSmart Wednesday night to pick up emergency cat litter, and I did a doubletake. There was a Jason’s Deli. No joke. I didn’t realize there were any up here. Friday, when I told the lunch crowd that there was free ice cream to be had, I had immediate takers. Dunno how they liked it, but I was very happy to get my quarter muff w/ broccoli cheese soup. The photo is mostly for Mike, cause we spent many Friday lunches doing this. πŸ˜‰

3 Responses to “Introducing the Coworkers to Jason’s Deli”

  1. 1 Sammy's mom

    Miss having lunches with Regan and Mike at Pizza Hut… Pudding for dessert. Remember?

  2. 2 regansbox

    Yes, ma’am! I miss you guys. Dammit.

  3. 3 Mike P

    Oh, man – I haven’t been back there since you left. . . . . . and I miss the gumbo! No idea what I used to order, I just know it was too much because I always got the gumbo. Hut’s not the same either – just sayin’. Miss those times, dammit. Glad I saved off the pic of our last lunch there from your old site. πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

