New Shirt FTW

05Mar09

imageSo. I had a day of not taking enough anti-depressant over the weekend and… voila. Shirt. Some fabric I got from Spandex House a long time ago after I saw Ginger use it to great success. I don’t have her skillz but it’s hard to go wrong with gorgeous fabric. Also, next batch of gorgeous fabric I need to get in one of the four colors I have serger thread in. Cause black seams on this isn’t working terribly successfully. But I don’t care. I love it. πŸ˜‰

3 Responses to “New Shirt FTW”

  1. 1 Aaron

    Wow. Sexy.

  2. 2 the mom

    Talented and beautiful!

  3. 3 regansbox

    Moms are required to say that. πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

